Part Quatre (That’s French)

  Here we go again… time for my daily fun event planning.  I’ve got a fitness class to teach tonight, so I’m struggling a bit to come up with a plan.  Tonight’s fun event needs to be a good one.  Something crazy; dare I say “sensual.”  An activity that will envoke hairstanding goosebumps…..shivers down my…

P.A.N.I.C Spells Money

Due to a panic attack that occured last week, I was back at my doctors yesterday morning to discuss a medication back up plan.  He and I both agreed that having Lorazepam (Ativan) on hand just in case was a good idea.  I will only take this medication if I have extreme bouts of anxiety…

F.M. Day 3 

Day 3 Fun Event turned out to be the best so far this week.      Squinty eyed mother/daughter pic after an hour of foot pampering.  Time spent with mom fun rating: 10 out of 10.