Part Quatre (That’s French)

 

Here we go again… time for my daily fun event planning.  I’ve got a fitness class to teach tonight, so I’m struggling a bit to come up with a plan.  Tonight’s fun event needs to be a good one.  Something crazy; dare I say “sensual.”  An activity that will envoke hairstanding goosebumps…..shivers down my spine.

Naked guitar playing in front of the air conditioner?                   Oh-la-la (French again)

A soak in a tub full of ice cubes and wine?               Brrrr, but yum

                    Partake in a little self…. Oops, did I type that out loud?

No, No, and Maybe

Ok, let’s be serious Ms. Smartypants….What can you do that is fun, cheap, and doesn’t require a lot of energy?  Remember it can’t be just drinking a bottle of wine; that’s too easy.  BUT it sounds soooooo good.  Tempted!  Naughty girl… s.o.b.   I’m talking to myself again.

_______________________________back on track…………ish!!!

Alright here it is; what you’ve all been so eagerly awaiting.  See how I did that?  Made you think you were interested in what fun little adventure I’m going to get myself into…. bhahahahahahaha my power is too great!!!     “I was only dreaming my friend”

BACK TO LIFE; BACK TO REALITY

Fun Event Part Quatre:

Download a new playlist with equal parts of songs from my youth, and today’s top 40 (maybe a little metal cause I WANNA ROCK — ba ba ba)

Follow with A glass of cider, and maybe, just maybe a little idea numeral # III.  Roman that is.

SORRY but no pictures to follow this one ;)-

*Did you notice my lyrical inserts?

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Part Quatre (That’s French)

Leave a Reply

