What a World We Live In — Junkified

There is nothing better than receiving an unasked for Dick PIC on a beautiful Friday morning.  Seriously, what has this world come to.  You can’t even have a drink with a man without him assuming that’s code for “please send me a picture of your flaccid penis.”

Maybe I’m getting old, but is this really what dating has become?  What happened to the old fashion style of getting to know someone before showing them your genitals? This type of courtship, believe it or not, does not work for me.  I’m sorry to break it to you men, but a nake pic of your weiner will not get you a second date with me.  Let me tell you what kind of reaction you will get from me….

First, I will tell you to stop messaging me, and I will likely throw a few not so choice words in the mix.  Second, I am going to show everyone I know your ity bity dinky, and we will all laugh at it.  Is that what you were hoping for?  If so, you succeeded.  Every girl in my office has had a good ol’ laugh at your bits today.  I would think most men are not looking for laughter when it comes to their penis.  But, hey, what do I know — I have an innie.

I will never understand the thought process behind sending dick pics.  Maybe that’s it — there is no thought.  Just a primal instinct to get the dick out there and see who bites.  In this post, I’d like to get the message out to all them dick pic sending men in the world.  PLEASE STOP!  You will have much better luck by being a gentleman.  Even if you have an amazing looking Tool, we still don’t want to get a picture of it.  There may be a select few out there that this will work on, but is that really the type of woman you are looking for?  I sure hope not.

I don’t know if it’s a thing for men to receive unwanted female junk pics, but if it is, well shame on the women sending them.  Have some respect for yourselves.  On that note — I’m off for an afterwork Friday beverage.  I need something to erase the floppy noodle picture stuck in my brain.

Happy Friday Bloggers and may you all have a junk pic free weekend.

9 Comments Add yours

  1. nkdwhtguy says:

    The guy has a little dick and zero class.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ms. SG41 says:

      It was super gross. No class is an understatement. I wish I could say it was my first Dick pic but it wasn’t. Hope you’re well. I love your writing btw

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Haha! I have never actually received a dick pic from a man I didn’t know. In fact, the only nekkie pics I have ever received are from MS – he and I both enjoyed sending them to each other, when we didn’t get to see each other in person. We both also sent lots of non-nekkie pics too. But this only began after we had met and been intimate with each other. Of course I would never share his naughty bits with any of my friends, but if some random guy from an app sent me dick pics, I’d be sharing that shit all over town – gross!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ms. SG41 says:

      It a completely different thing when it’s a consensual exchange…. but not ok when you barely know someone, and to top it off you already told them you weren’t interested.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. summerSHINES says:

    I had one recently from a random Facebook stranger and it made me want to be sick. I didn’t show my friends as it was erased instantly because i couldn’t bear the sight of it and needed to erase my memory before life could resume again. Glad you spoke out about this…it’s a sick way the world has gone.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ms. SG41 says:

      Ah man I’m sorry you had that happen. It’s so disgusting.

      Like

  4. whiskyburden says:

    It won’t let me post a pic here so I changed my avi. Yes it’s a dic pic. lol Well a guitar pick with dick written on it. lol Sry I couldn’t pass this up.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ms. SG41 says:

      That kind of dick pic is more than acceptable hahah

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

