For Mr Buffy Devane

  

18 thoughts on “For Mr Buffy Devane

  1. Firstly, a blogpost dedicated to me? You’re adorable [!]
    Secondly… this is just Fabulous… with a capital F.
    It’s given me a good laugh on a bloody rough day.
    Thank you. 🙂 I may nab it for a new screensaver. 😉

    I do hope today’s proving less irritating for you than yesterday [!]

    Liked by 1 person

      1. 🙂
        Haha I’m inclined to agree… particularly this evening(!) Two setbacks today mean that the evening’s ‘glug-glug’ is mandatory for me.
        BTW the other day I sort of responded to your post with a rather bad poem I wrote, under the heading “Enjoying Fine Wines”. Not very good at all, but the thought was there… 😉

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

