V is For….

Image result for V

 

VAGINA

I’m Just kidding.  Well partly kidding; V is for Vagina, but it is also for VOMIT.  Vile… Valgar…Vomit.  Did you think I was going to say Valentine’s Day?  If you did, you were wrong.  I refuse to waste a perfectly good blog post writing about Valentine’s Day.   I would rather talk about Vaginas, but I won’t talk about Vaginas either.  Valentine’s Day and Vaginas are two topics best not discussed.  For all you IN-LOVE peeps who enjoy today, good for you.  Enjoy your day.  Spend ridiculous amounts of money on useless tokens of love if you must, but leave me out of it.

It’s not surprising that Valentine’s Day has been the topic of many blogger’s posts today.  Hate it or love it; people are talking about it.  I guess by saying I’m not going to talk about it, I’ve actually talked about it.  Wonderful.  My Valentine Virgin blog has had it’s cherry popped.  Before it get’s any worse, I’m changing the subject.

ASSHOLES.

There — Topic Changed… THE END

 

 

 

15 thoughts on “V is For….

  1. Haha, thankyou for giving me a bloody good laugh this evening, Ms SG…(!)

    Actually when I’m at the pub with chums I sometimes loudly say things similar to “assholes” just to liven up the evening… you can’t beat the profane non-sequitur. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

