Saturday Morning 

  
My real estate ventures have taken up a lot of my time, mind, and energy over the last 2.5 months.  With work and all the selling, moving, and buying tasks, there is little space left in my brain for my school work.  Too bad; so sad… I need to make room because I have a final exam in one week.  

Fuelled on coffee and a muffin — it’s study time.  I wish this course was at least interesting, but it’s not.  It’s extremely boring and, in my opinion, pointless.  All I can hope for is a pass on the exam. I’ve aced the course, but I finished the course a couple months ago.  I’ve put off the exam, so I could get through the move.  Now I have to remind my poor used up brain about all the yawn inducing information that I will be tested on. 

Damn I need to get laid.  

3 thoughts on “Saturday Morning 

Leave a Reply

