Down Right F’d Up

Another house offer down the fucking tubes. This time because the complex doesn’t allow dogs.  Well middle finger swinging at you strata mongrels. 

Yes I’m a bit drunk right now and I don’t care.  My anxiety is fucking killing me and I needed a break.  Tomorrow I will be all grown up again– right now I don’t give a shit.  

I’m letting my anger and frustrations out on this page.  I really should delete this post, but what fun would that be.  Being the crazy Bitch I am, I’ve already emailed my realtor with my next “perfect place”.   I can only imagine what he thinks of my spastic approach to real estate.  Honestly though, I don’t give a damn darling.  

I need to find a home.  My emotional well being depends on it.  I can live with a temp home as long as I know where I will eventually be.  Words or advice I so appreciate but this is me and this is what I need.  I need a home.

Last sip of wine and now I need to sleep.  Sleep sleep sleep and get up to do it all over again tomorrow.

Sleep tight WP people of the world.  

4 thoughts on “Down Right F’d Up

Leave a Reply

