Attack of THE GAD

anxiety hero If You Get Marijuana Induced Anxiety You Need To Watch This

Another one bites the dust… attack attack of the big anxiety bug.  I was having a pretty decent day when all of a sudden I get a nasty Facebook message from an old employee.  That’s all it took to trigger me today.

If by chance that nasty employee is a blog reader and is reading this message, I have one thing to say to you: “You are a crazy f*cker who needs serious help.”

I’m physically exhausted again thanks to my little attack, and I still have to go teach a fitness class after work.   I want to be a normal girl for FFFFFFF shakes.  I feel like I’m walking on eggshells just waiting for the next attack to strike.  I can go days feeling really good; I almost kid myself into believing I’m doing better.  Maybe I am; I just don’t know.  Once the anxiety hits, I have no idea what’s up or down.  Am I ok?  BREATHE BREATHE

I am OK; I will be OK… one foot in front of the other, one breath at a time.  Today I hate my anxiety disorder.

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. SeekingGod2 says:

    I think you’re doing pretty good. You’re hypersensitive, but sounds like you’re gradually able to manage it just a tiny bit better every day. Stay in the game.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Smartygirl41 says:

      Thank you. I feel ok most times but then something triggers me and I’m a mess. I’m trying

      Liked by 1 person

      1. SeekingGod2 says:

        I know you’re a couple of hours behind. Have a good night tonight. Hope you get some good sleep.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. SeekingGod2 says:

        Hangin in there.. About the same as how you feel.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

