The Entertainer Blogger Award Nomination

entertainer-blogger-award-7-6-16

Wow, I was nominated for The Entertainer Blogger Award by decodingbipolar.com.  Thank you so much for this nomination.  I highly recommend checking out her blog; she is a very talented writer — I feel truly honoured by her nomination.

Nominees are asked to do the following:

  • Write a post with the award picture
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring, and most imporatnat of all, entertaining!
  • Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  • Answer the the 5 questions (listed below)

I follow so many great bloggers, so it was hard to decide on who to nominate.  However, I have choosen to nominate the following bloggers:

Nominees

  1. MakeitUltra
  2. I Sing The Body Electric
  3. Daisy in The Willows
  4. Musings From a Tangled Mind
  5. Life Particles
  6. The Shameful Sheep
  7. The Seeds 4 Life
  8. Ends and Beginnings
  9. Musings of a Mad Woman
  10. Life as I Interpret It
  11. The CFO Mom Blog
  12. Neat Habitat

The 5 Questions

  1. Why did you start a blog in the first place?           Blogging was introduced to me in a techincal writing course I was taking back in February.  I had to write a “fake” business blog and submit it as part of my final mark.  To get inspiration, I started reading other peoples blogs, and I was instantly drawn into the world of blogging.  I live the life of a single career woman with no kids, and I suffer from a series of mental health issues.  I decided to start a blog as a way of expressing myself.  I also wanted to share my experiences so others would not feel alone in their own personal journeys.
  2. What is your favorite book?  I read a lot, sometimes a few novels a month.  One I really enjoyed was Brain on Fire: My Month of Madness, by Susannah Cahala.
  3. What do you dislike the most?    ONLINE DATING, and Tomatos
  4. What is your favorite food item from the mall?  I can’t really answer that completely, as I have never eaten anything from the mall.  I’m a personal trainer, so my diet is pretty healthy.  My food weakness, however, is peanut butter — I eat it by the spoonful. (embarrased face goes here)
  5. What is your favorite pastime activity?  Besides drinking wine, I would have to say running.

Thanks again to Decoding Bipolar; you are an inspiration girl!

 

8 thoughts on “The Entertainer Blogger Award Nomination

  1. Just saw the nomination, that is so sweet 😃 Shame I’m no longer blogging, doh! A nomination is always nice though-thanks 😁💖

    Like

      1. I’ve literally just read it! Awww bless you for what you wrote!!! Thankyou so so much 😊😁😘💛I might start a completely new blog up after a break. If I do, I’ll let you know. I’m still following your blog 😉

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

