The Nake Truth of Living Alone

Living alone has it’s pro’s and con’s, but for me mostly pro’s.   There are days when I feel it might be nice to have someone to come home to.  Someone to share my day’s events with, or someone to hold me when I’m  feeling sad.  However, those days are rare.  I like living alone, and I can list 10 really great reasons why:

  1. I can dance naked anytime, anywhere I want in my house
  2. I can eat peanut butter right out of the jar — using just a spoon
  3. I am not forced to watch sports
  4. I do not have to clean up after anyone (other than myself and my dog)
  5. I get the couch all to myself
  6. I don’t have to hide my vibrator
  7. I can leave the door open when I go to the bathroom
  8. I can have the tempature as hot or as cold as I want it
  9. Nobody’s snoring will keep me up through the night
  10. There will never be a time when (pee) has missed the bowl

So as you can see, there are many advantages to being single and living alone.  One might think it gets lonely, but it doesn’t for me.  I have a fairly full and active life.  A special someone may someday add to my life, but when I listen to my girlfriends talk about their needy men, I feel BLESSED.  No offense intended to all the great men out there, but this girl is happily living alone in the nude.

 

 

Leave a Reply

